Contact CDS

Cherokee Data Solutions LLC is proud to be based out of the heart of green country, the historic Claremore, Oklahoma

  • Phone: 918-343-3577
  • Fax: 918-343-3578
  • Help Desk: 918-283-4777
  • E-mail: contact@okcds.com
  • Postal mail: PO Box 1121, Claremore, OK 74018

Individual contact information:

For administrative issues, contact:

Chrystal Antao - CEO/Majority Owner
Office Phone: 918-343-3577
Office Fax: 918-343-3578
E-mail: chrystal@okcds.com

For accounts payable & accounts receivable, contact:

Jennie Bickford – CFO / Office Manager
Office Phone: 918-343-3577 x105
Office Fax: 918-343-3578
E-mail: jennie@okcds.com

For marketing, sales, and problem resolution, contact:

Ross Bickford – President/Owner
Office Phone: 918-343-3577 x101
Office Fax: 918-343-3578
E-mail: ross@okcds.com


For pre-sales support, sales, and technical or on-site support, contact:

  • Scott Bickford – Office Supply, Technology, and Medical Supply
    Office Phone: 918-343-3577 x303
    Office Fax: 918-343-3578
    E-mail: scott@okcds.com


  • Jenna Jensen – Promotional Specialist
    Office Phone: 918-343-3577 x103
    Office Fax: 918-343-3578
    E-mail: jenna@okcds.com